Edna's Goldfish

  • Nombre Real: Brian Diaz (vocals), Dave Galea (trumpet), Gary Henderson (trumpet), Vinnie McAuliffe (guitar), Ian McKenzie (trombone), Kris Baldwin (bass), Mike Warner (drums), Matt Holmgren (trombone) & Dave Ringel (bass).
  • Género: Punk
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more