The Blessed Curse / After The Muse Lista de Canciones

    Haga clic en el título para ver el video de la canción!
  1. The Blessed Curse
  2. Truth In The Ash
  3. Tomes Of Clay
  4. The Dead Still Speak
  5. Falling
  6. Kings Of Invention
  7. Reign Of Dreams
  8. Luxiferia's Light
  9. Sword Of Hate
  10. The Muses Kiss
  11. After The Muse
  12. Life Goes On
  13. All Hallows Eve 1981 Rehearsal
  14. In Search Of The Lost Chord
  15. Reach
  16. All Hallows Eve
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more