• Período de Actividad: 2008 - Heute
  • Componentes: Carsten Thiecke (Voz), Roberto "Norbi" Weise (Guitarra), Benny Mertens (Guitarra), Robert Kunze (Batería), Johannes Kreißig (Bajo-Voz)
Haz clic en me gusta por Musictory
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more