• Período de Actividad: 2001 - Heute
  • Componentes: Bjørnar Landa, Henriette Bordvik, Jonathan Alejandro Perez, Monika Pedersen, Morten Veland
  • Género: Metal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more