• Período de Actividad: 1995 - Heute
  • Origen: Des Moines , Iowa, Stati Uniti
  • Componentes: Joey Jordison (Batería), Paul Gray (Bajo), Shawn Crahan (Percusiónes), Mick Thomson (Guitarra), Craig Jones (Teclados), Sid WIlson (Giradischi-Percusiónes), Corey Taylor (Voz), James Root (Guitarra), Chris Fehn (Percusiónes)
  • Género: Metal , Rock
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more