Back 2 Da Basics Lista de Canciones

    Haga clic en el título para ver el video de la canción!
  1. Shawty
  2. That's What's Up (Intro)
  3. I Got Them
  4. Full Time
  5. Where I'm At
  6. U A Gangsta Rite?
  7. Spend It Cuz U Got It
  8. Cold Game
  9. Gangsta Party
  10. That's What They Made It Foe
  11. 25 To Life
  12. That's Not Yo Bitch
  13. Shawty Violating
  14. I'm A Thug
  15. We Gonna Be Alright
  16. A Part Of Thugs
  17. Warrior
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more