Gotti Made-it Lista de Canciones

    Haga clic en el título para ver el video de la canción!
  1. Legacy
  2. Trap Go Hard
  3. Dogg
  4. Look At Me Na
  5. Rake It Up
  6. Change
  7. Letter 2 The Trap
  8. Off Da Pole
  9. Thinking About You
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more