Publicación: 21/11/2011

    Talk That Talk Lista de Canciones

    Haga clic en el título para ver el video de la canción!
  1. We Found Love
  2. You Da One
  3. Watch And Learn
  4. Roc Me Out
  5. Cockiness
  6. Talk That Talk
  7. Answer
  8. Drunk On Love
  9. Farewell
  10. We All Want Love
  11. Red Lipstick
  12. Fool In Love
  13. Where Have You Been
  14. Do Ya Thing
  15. Birthday Cake
  16. We Found Love (Extended Mix)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more